Vorstand

Thomas Davenport
Vorsitzender
Thomas.davenport@tus-lingen.de
Vorstand@tus-lingen.de
Robert Koop
2. Vorsitzender
Robert.Koop@tus-lingen.de
Vorstand@tus-lingen.de
Yvonne Fieker
Schatzmeister
Yvonne.Fieker@Tus-lingen.de
Vorstand@tus-lingen.de
Michaela Bauer
Schriftführer
Michaela.Bauer@tus-lingen.de
Markus Meer
Fußballobmann
Markus.Meer@tus-lingen.de
Florian Bartschat-Janssen
Jugendleiter
Florian.Bartschat@tus-lingen.de