Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Thomas Davenport
0170/5251089
Thomas.davenport@tus-lingen.de
Vorstand@tus-lingen.de
2. Vorsitzender
Robert Koop
0160/97812852
Robert.Koop@tus-lingen.de
Vorstand@tus-lingen.de
Schatzmeister
Yvonne Fieker
01511/1972242
Yvonne.Fieker@Tus-lingen.de
Vorstand@tus-lingen.de
Schriftführer
Michaela Bauer
0170/5535440
Michaela.Bauer@tus-lingen.de
Fußballobmann
Markus Meer
0157/54269319
Markus.Meer@tus-lingen.de
Jugendleiter
Florian Bartschat-Janssen
01515/0741898
Florian.Bartschat@tus-lingen.de